Service

Norbert Renz

Spare Parts Store

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-24
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-824
E-Mail: lager@scharfenberger.de


Ingo Bengel

Spare Parts Store

Tel.: +49 (0)6322/600 2-24
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-824
E-Mail: lager@scharfenberger.de


Patrick Mäurer

Spare Parts Store

Tel.: +49 (0)6322/600 2-68
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-824
E-Mail: lager@scharfenberger.de


Sebastian Thorbrygger

Customer Service, Grape Harvesting Machines

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-26
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-826
E-Mail: s.thorbrygger@scharfenberger.de


Adolf Bähr

Customer Service, Grape Harvesting Machines

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-26
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-826
E-Mail: a.baehr@scharfenberger.de


Karl Kauk

Customer Service, Grape Presses

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-13
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-813
E-Mail: k.kauk@scharfenberger.de


Georg Blum

Electrical Customer Service, Grape Presses

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-13
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-813
E-Mail: g.blum@scharfenberger.de


Christian Lampert

Automation Engineer, Electrical Customer Service

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-37
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-813
E-Mail: c.lampert@scharfenberger.de


Tobias Theis

Automation Engineer

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-31
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-831
E-Mail: t.theis@scharfenberger.de


Patrick Bauer

Automation Engineer

Phone: +49 (0)6322/600 2-31
Fax: +49 (0)6322/600 2-831
E-Mail: p.bauer@scharfenberger.de